973.276.0444
menu

Review Summary
Wesley Bed   $739.00
4.7
39 Reviews
5
77% (30)
4
21% (8)
3
3% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
97% Recommend this product (38 of 39 responses)
By Sherri
Torrance, CA
Review for Wesley Bed
December 3, 2021
There's an upcharge of $100 for its king size. It is a true walnut color. Its headboard is a very light gray even though it looks more like white in the photos. Its a nice low-level platform design because it has floor space underneath it too.
By Kristi
Fullerton, CA
Review for Wesley Bed
December 3, 2021
I'm only giving it 4 stars because it was challenging getting it up the stairs myself and assembling it myself. Otherwise, it is a good bed and it met my expectations.
By Allen
Los Angeles, CA
Review for Wesley Bed
December 2, 2021
Not a bad deal for a bed like this at all. I don't write reviews often, but for this I will. It is an unbelievable price. I can't even find one like this at any other furniture store that isn't several hundreds of dollars more. Its built great and its as the photos shown. I'm happy with it and not sure why they are selling it for so low, but I won't argue with a good price. I recommend getting it.
By Farrah
New York, NY
Review for Wesley Bed
November 28, 2021
IT IS A REMARKABLE PRICE FOR A SOLID WOOD BED!!
By Robyn
Garden Grove, CA
Review for Wesley Bed
November 19, 2021
It has a soft and serene headboard with a beautiful warm walnut finish on a strong oak wood frame. I love it!
By John
Ojai, CA
Review for Wesley Bed
October 28, 2021
Beautiful bed frame, unfortunately the mattress in photo does not come with it.
By Jodi
Simi Valley, CA
Review for Wesley Bed
October 10, 2021
Great bed
By Corree
Tacoma, WA
Review for Wesley Bed
September 12, 2021
Incredibly happy with it!
By Jamie
Averill Park, NY
Review for Wesley Bed
September 3, 2021
Classic modern design. Its headboard fabric is smooth and soft. The gray with the wood looks clean and sophisticated.
By ECATERINA
New York, NY
Review for Wesley Bed
July 21, 2021
Gorgeous design and high-quality bed. I am extremely happy with this purchase and would recommend this to anyone looking for a stylish bed that will last you for years.
By Mary J.
Fayetteville, GA
Review for Wesley Bed
July 1, 2021
Gorgeous! VERY HAPPY!
By Laura
Houston, TX
Review for Wesley Bed
June 29, 2021
It makes a huge difference in the way my bedroom looks and feels. Adding a little scale with the headboard gave it dynamism.
By Joyce
Lafayette, CA
Review for Wesley Bed
June 28, 2021
I traded my metal frame for this one, its making a remarkable difference!
By Ryan
Midwest
Review for Wesley Bed
May 25, 2021
Very happy with bed. Quality seems applicable to "Sale Price", the so called "Was" price seems like a stretch. Easy to put together. 4/5 stars only that nothing seems exceptional but all considered a solid 4/5 stars - would recommend.
By Jayne
New York, NY
Review for Wesley Bed
March 6, 2021
I love the solid panel headboard, nice to have something upholstered too. Its a heather gray color, its modern looking with the wood finish.
By Davis
Altadena, CA
Review for Wesley Bed
February 15, 2021
Satisfied with my order, it came fast and the price was way below my initial budget for a queen.
By Gary
DeKalb, IL
Review for Wesley Bed
January 21, 2021
We needed a new bed after we moved in together! I am so excited this was our choice. Perfect wood color and much better than an ugly box spring and metal frame!!
By Marcus
Lees Summit, MO
Review for Wesley Bed
January 7, 2021
Best big purchase I've made for my home in awhile. Couldn't believe the price either. Worth it!
By Shomaila
Bronx
Review for Wesley Bed
January 6, 2021
Highly approved. Very easy to assemble.
By Kristen
Washington DC
Review for Wesley Bed
December 11, 2020
Extremely well-made and sturdy bed. It is even better looking in person than online. It was kind of a pain to put together, but once together, I love it!
By Christine
Exeter, NH
Review for Wesley Bed
December 10, 2020
The king is perfect and it is an exact fit for our mattress. Its finish matches our bedroom furniture too.
By Blake
Long Beach, NY
Review for Wesley Bed
December 9, 2020
Beautiful! The price is decent - wish they sold mattresses with it.
By Danielle
Great Falls, VA
Review for Wesley Bed
November 26, 2020
Pretty bed with the padded headboard and low profile frame.
By Shevin
Dedham, MA
Review for Wesley Bed
November 12, 2020
Soft and sophisticated beautiful heather gray color - gorgeous!
By Steven
Corpus Christi, TX
Review for Wesley Bed
October 19, 2020
Loving the headboard! Most luxurious bed I've ever had!
By Marie
Seattle, WA
Review for Wesley Bed
August 28, 2020
Crazy good deal for it! It's been next to impossible to find a fabric headboard with wood trim. This is the type of bed we needed to get the best of both. Liking it a lot!
By Priscilla
Goldens Bridge, NY
Review for Wesley Bed
April 4, 2020
It's wonderful! I'm astounded the difference it makes to have a new bed. I needed an extra set of hands to help put it together though. Assembling it is no easy task if you want to do by yourself.
By Chandel
New York City, NY
awesome price
February 24, 2020
Beautiful bed! SOLID WOOD, great deal!
By Patricia
Hayward, CA
solid wood
January 28, 2020
Outstanding price for oak with an upholstered headboard. Couldn't believe the quality for it being under $1000, my old bed was twice that amount and didn't even have solid oak. Excellent site to buy from!
By Shannon
Fort Washington, MD
setting it up
January 28, 2020
I had some trouble assembling it by myself, more of a two person job.
By Matthew
Chicago, IL
2 thumbs up!
January 12, 2020
Arrived just in time! Great bed!
By Emily
Arlington, VA
trending!
January 1, 2020
It is all about the upholstered headboard this year! Found this out from an awesome blog I follow. No surprise they were right, this bed rocks!
By Lily
New York, NY
good bed
December 17, 2019
refined taste, makes my bedroom more attractive, i'm happy with it
By Mitch
Brooklyn, NY
FINALLY!
November 26, 2019
A bed that doesn't make my room look disproportionate!? This bed meets all the marks in terms of looks, quality and measurements. Beautiful choice, love it!
By John
Tujunga, CA
good bed
November 26, 2019
Looks like the photos on the site. Nice quality.
By Jared
Meridian, ID
wedding gift!
November 16, 2019
My daughter and my son-in-law are BEYOND grateful for their new bed! It took some time finding the perfect bed for them, but upon its arrival they were over joyous!
By Barbara
San Francisco, CA
updating my bedroom
November 5, 2019
Bringing my bedroom design into the 21st century by ditching the old furniture and bringing in some modern style into the look. This was the first piece and already the bedroom is turning into what I envisioned. Great design!
By Joseph
Rancho Mission Viejo, CA
Nice bed
May 16, 2019
Bed was exactly as it looked in the pictures. The installation was great too. My only complaint was the long shipping period (4 weeks).
By Nancy
Billings
Very nice bed
May 7, 2019
Every thing was delivered with no issuers. bed is very nice and sturdy Beautiful wood and color .

Page 1 of 1