973.276.0444
menu

Review Summary
4.5
33 Reviews
5
70% (23)
4
15% (5)
3
15% (5)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
97% Recommend this product (32 of 33 responses)
By Mike
Irvine, CA
Review for Starburst Round Dining Table
July 23, 2021
beautiful top and unique legs
By Jeremy
Arnold, MD
Review for Starburst Round Dining Table
March 5, 2021
Its amazing I found a table that fit my budget and was the exact wood color as my dining chairs. It arrived quickly too.
By Bryan
Arizona
Review for Starburst Round Dining Table
February 11, 2021
The table looks great from far and is ideal as a decoration piece. But unfortunately it’s just not great up close. The wood top is NOT solid wood, just manufactured/pressed wood with a laminate style surface. The top scratches incredibly easy, just setting and moving plates and glasses have left noticeable scratches. Definitely do not recommend for an everyday use furniture item. Packaging was great, assembly was easy and truly looks amazing from a distance but unfortunately that’s all that it gets a thumbs up on from me.
By Jennifer
Houston, TX
Review for Starburst Round Dining Table
January 20, 2021
Popular style! Love it's shape and leg design.
By Lilia
Pittsburgh, PA
Review for Starburst Round Dining Table
January 5, 2021
Easy choice for us. Walnut is perfect for the dining room fixtures and the size is right. As described and as shown in the photos.
By Michelle
Yorba Linda, CA
Review for Starburst Round Dining Table
December 20, 2020
Incredible price for it. Apparently it hasn't changed being popular but the price got knocked down almost $200. When I bought it, it was still on sale for $400 less than the asking price. Getting it for less would have been awesome, but I'm okay with what I paid for it. Its worth the money for how it looks and made. The price drop might have to do with the holidays coming up too. There are a lot of sites with all kinds of stuff on it and its more difficult to get customer service on the phone and the packaging and shipping times are all over the place. This place is a hidden gem for furniture deals.
By Amanda
Brooklyn, Ny
Review for Starburst Round Dining Table
November 19, 2020
LOVE my table! The customer service and shipping were sadly lacking, though. Took months for the table to arrive, and every time I called for updates nobody knew anything. Frustrating.
By Jennifer
SANTA FE, NM
Review for Starburst Round Dining Table
July 23, 2020
The grain pattern is very striking in person. I thought it would be more subtle but it's noticeable which is good news because it's gorgeous! The size is just right for what I needed in my eat-in. I'm keeping an eye out for new chairs to match it. They have a good selection, different stuff from other sites I've been to and from what I've seen pretty affordable pricing.
By Jessica
MI
Review for Starburst Round Dining Table
July 8, 2020
This table is so beautiful and the quality and design is so amazing! I have the walnut starburst round table and the color and tones in the wood grain are so pretty. The table is also very sturdy and feels very solid when being used.
By Shirley
Seattle, WA
Review for Starburst Round Dining Table
May 31, 2020
The quality of construction is excellent - each piece feels thick (but not too heavy), and no flaws in any of the grain, seams, hardware, etc. The walnut color reflects warmer if you look at it from the top, vs. darker if you look at it from the side (i.e. at the legs) - I got the Luft side chairs with walnut legs and it turns out they coordinate better with the top and not quite as much the legs, but overall I'm really please with this piece!
By Shelley
San Diego, CA
Review for Starburst Round Dining Table
April 19, 2020
Beautiful finish. Very sturdy. It is as described!
By Kevin
New York, NY
Review for Starburst Round Dining Table
March 5, 2020
I love the legs the most, it's unique! No issues with the color or size either. I also want to point out that it was packaged really well and arrived a day before I thought it would.They didn't skimp on making sure it wouldn't get damaged along the way. It's a nice table, great deal for it.
By Tricia
Hinsdale, IL
Review for Starburst Round Dining Table
March 5, 2020
Its natural finish in the oak is beautiful! With one exception... I thought the starburst pattern would be subtle like in the photos. It is actually more defined in person.
By Richard
Biscayne Park, FL
great decision
December 2, 2019
Table just arrived, it is exactly how i imagined it would look in my kitchen! If you are on the fence like I was, go for it!
By Kelly
San Francisco, CA
factor in space around table
December 2, 2019
When ordering a table, be sure to factor in the measurements around the table. The chairs hit the wall on one side when pulling them out.
By Nancy
Columbus, OH
BEAUTIFUL IN WALNUT!
November 8, 2019
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS IN WALNUT!! Love the design too! Thank you!
By Erin
Terrebonne, QC
size for kitchen
November 8, 2019
I really didn't account for the amount of space in my kitchen for this table. While it is does match the photos accurately, it is definitely crucial to measure the space around the table and to account for the chairs when you go to pull them out to sit. Probably a smaller table would have been better. Wish they made this table in a smaller size.
By Kelly
San Francisco, California
Great table at a great price!
September 26, 2019
I love my new table! Exactly what I wanted...great customer service!
By Jei
Chicago, IL
chunky tapered legs
September 26, 2018
Remarkable legs, adore the scandinavian tapered look but these are a little chunkier than most of those designs I see which gives it extra character, great table to have - thanks!
By Melissa
Marysville, CA
differences
September 26, 2018
everything about the design was accurate except the color is darker than the photos on the site, I looked at it again on my phone and it seems to match more accurately, looks different on different screens
By Troy
Wynnewood, PA
the right everything
July 24, 2018
right size and right style for my home, happy to own, looks great with the chairs i ordered from here too!
By Brian
New York, NY
organic look
June 15, 2018
Love the natural wood finish, it has a much more organic look to it than tables finished with a glossy lacquer
By Irina
Pennington, NJ
all around great table!
April 19, 2018
Star shaped base is supportive, splayed legs provide stability and the round top has more surface area - great table!
By Aly
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
little mix up
April 19, 2018
A little mix up in the finishes, i recommend asking for color swatches before ordering - aside from that the table is what i hoped for
By Annette C.
Encinitas, CA
delightful surprise!
March 12, 2018
I usually find great items on this site - my table arrived yesterday and each time i walk passed it i love the way it looks even more than the last time! It's more attractive in person than in the photos which was VERY NICE and unexpected!
By Norma
Coconut Creek, FL
stands out among the rest
February 22, 2018
This is the kind of dining table that makes a good impression, it has a lot to do with the base which is why it's not too flashy but still stands out, I really like having pieces of furniture that are a little different than what I typically see but offer that familiar feeling at the same time - a real winner in my opinion!
By Michelle
West Deptford, NJ
all that i wanted!
January 22, 2018
Incredibly stunning in natural walnut color! Size, color and style were exactly what I imagined they would be when envisioning them in my home, I am completely satisfied with my order and I will most definitely be ordering from Inmod again!
By Mary
San Francisco, CA
nice for my kitchen
January 22, 2018
Goes better in the kitchen than in our dining room, didn't really take into account the size when chairs were added with it, oh well, glad it fits somewhere in the house!
By Carol
Danbury, CT
rustic and charming
November 20, 2017
Thrilled with my order! It looks exactly how I hoped it would with my newly designed kitchen and everything arrived on time, thank you!
By Erin
Philadelphia, PA
overall satisfaction
June 22, 2017
Love the base design and finish on this table. Base is very sturdy and the table is high-quality. Very impressed overall.
By Jennifer
Land O Lakes, FL
Definitive
May 15, 2017
Complimentary to the rest of the room, especially the overhanging chandelier. Satisfied.
ProsStable visually appealing
Consnone
By Nathaniel
Milwaukee, WI
My favorite addition to my dining room
April 20, 2017
This table was the PERFECT addition to my dining room. It gives me ample space for my family and its stunning. The pattern on this table is the cherry on top of the quality.
ProsSturdy for every day use. Wipe clean if anything spills. But this was my best purchase. It was recommended by a customer service person at the company. A+
By Ruth
Tennessee
Absolutely gorgeous
August 17, 2015
I love my table. It's beautiful, sturdy, and perfect for the space. It's held up well to an eight year old boy, too, so no worries there. If you're on the fence about it, get it!

Page 1 of 1