973.276.0444
menu

Review Summary
4.7
37 Reviews
5
81% (30)
4
11% (4)
3
8% (3)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
97% Recommend this product (36 of 37 responses)
By Kristin
Nags Head, NC
Review for Sigfred Side Chair (Set of 2)
September 11, 2021
Classic style
By Terence
El Cajon, CA
Review for Sigfred Side Chair (Set of 2)
September 7, 2021
Comparable to real leather, modern color and appearance
By Ellen
Roxbury, MA
Review for Sigfred Side Chair (Set of 2)
July 20, 2021
They make great dining chairs. They easily paired with the entire design of my kitchen and I'm happy with how everything came out.
By Brianna
Sumas, WA
Review for Sigfred Side Chair (Set of 2)
March 3, 2021
Nice consistent transition from the kitchen into the dining room, open floor plan style, I bought with the matching stools.
By Benjamin
Chicago, IL
Review for Sigfred Side Chair (Set of 2)
February 11, 2021
They go with anything, especially in the gray, even the black legs look good with an all wood table. They got here incredibly fast too.
By Jacob
Stamford, CT
Review for Sigfred Side Chair (Set of 2)
February 11, 2021
Great! Price is excellent.
By Amy
Santa Fe, NM
Review for Sigfred Side Chair (Set of 2)
January 7, 2021
They just arrived and are all set up! I've gotta say they did the trick, totally room transforming!
By Rory
San Francisco, CA
Review for Sigfred Side Chair
December 10, 2020
Good chairs. Color is exact. Seats could be wider.
By Sarah
Whistler, Canada
Review for Sigfred Side Chair
October 30, 2020
inMod is amazing to deal with. the chairs are awesome. We are SOO happy!
By Rebecca
NORTH BAY VILLAGE, FL
Review for Sigfred Side Chair
August 28, 2020
The brownish tobacco color was on backorder so I had to get them in gray which turned out to be perfect for the metallic light fixture we had installed. The brown would have clashed with it! It's good that I didn't wait around. They are excellent chairs.
By Toni
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Review for Sigfred Side Chair
August 20, 2020
I can barely tell the difference between them and real leather stools I have. They might weather overtime, but for the cost and style, they're a good deal.
By Lizzy
Steamboat Springs, CO
Review for Sigfred Side Chair
July 23, 2020
Comfortable. Great price.
By Dennis
Ann Arbor, MI
Review for Sigfred Side Chair
May 20, 2020
Easy on the eyes, comfortable to sit on. No complaints here. Excellent dining chairs.
By J J.
Los Angeles, CA
Review for Sigfred Side Chair
May 20, 2020
Their color has a sort of creamy look in the smoke color. They don't look cheap even though the price is pretty affordable. I'm glad I bought these over some of the other chairs I've seen elsewhere.
By Kim
Wallingford, PA
Review for Sigfred Side Chair
April 30, 2020
They are comfortable chairs. I love their high backs and the color looks vintage.
By James
Olympia, WA
Review for Sigfred Side Chair
March 29, 2020
I'm glad they're here and all set up! They matched up with the colors in the room. Their kind of comfortable. Thicker would be better. I'm still surprised they cost less than $100 bucks though.
By Ron
Edison , NJ
stiff backs
February 5, 2020
They have a simple style that I love. I wouldn't replace them because of this but the backs do feel pretty stiff. They could use more bounce in the back. They aren't easy to lean back on.
By Jon
San Bruno, CA
versatility
November 19, 2019
The accent stitching on the distressed leather goes along way in terms of classic style. I like that these chairs have both a traditional and modern feel about them. I think they would hold up nicely even if I was to redesign my dining room.
By Michelle
Woodland Hills, CA
messy eating fabric
November 19, 2019
Really should have opted for the leatherette as opposed to the fabric. We already had spillage on one of the chairs! Spot cleaning does work but I forgot what messy eaters we had in the family !!
By Frank
Gardena, CA
outstanding on price and style!
November 8, 2019
You really can't beat this price for the quality! Chairs are fantastic in the grey fabric, neutral color palettes, at least for me and my home are the way to go because pretty much everything goes with it!
By Jahanna
Draper, UT
beautiful in black
November 16, 2018
Charcoal with black legs is outstanding! Classy and bold, stands out in all white and ivory kitchen
By Marie
New York, NY
color samples
November 16, 2018
ask for color samples if you are unsure, screens can be deceiving! Although style was exactly as photos show
By Kristina
Endicott, NY
can't go wrong!!
August 14, 2018
COMFY SEAT, GREAT COLOR & FEELS ULTRA STABLE!
By Carol
San Franisco, CA
soft and smooth
May 4, 2018
Upholstery is "creamy" soft and smooth, it is nice to the touch and comfortable when seated. The detail stitching is a subtle accent but gives it character. Probably one of my favorite home purchases of this year. I highly recommend.
By Tony
woodinville, WA
gray upholstery comes with black legs
May 4, 2018
I ordered in gray upholstery and based on the photos I thought the legs were going to be a little lighter, more like a dark gray but not entirely black when they arrived. Later I revisited the page to see the features do specify they are black so I just recommend double checking features and photos when if you are buying online. Anyway, the gray upholstery turned out to be the correct color which was my primary reason for getting these. I am a little disappointed about the legs, but it wasn't a total loss.
By Olga
New Vernon, NJ
vintage feel
April 4, 2018
Work great in a traditional dining setting!! Upholstery has a vintage feel to it - love these chairs!
By Denver
Pleasant Hill, CA
PERFECT!!
March 30, 2018
Dining room complete!! Bought the table to match from here as well! THANK YOU!!
By Mallah-divine
Flushing, NY
solid comfort and support
March 22, 2018
Solid frame and backrest is ultra supportive, comfort is exactly what i've been looking for in a dining chair since i've been looking for new chairs, definitely keepers
By Ronald
Erie, PA
absolutely the best choice!
February 23, 2018
Lovely! Fully upholstered dining chairs is the way to go - absolutely the best choice if you are looking for something in a creamy brown color that is both comfortable and supportive
By Michael
Chicago, IL
feels great!
January 30, 2018
Ultra smooth and comfortable! Really love the fully upholstered seat - feels great to finally replace the old chairs in my kitchen
By Nina
Villanova, PA
like these chair a lot, wish there weren't sold in pairs
January 30, 2018
Absolutely adore the look and feel of these chairs, only issue is that they are sold in quantity of 2 and the way my dining room is designed I only needed 5 chairs - all good though just happen to have an extra we are using as a side chair for the time being
By Isabel
Montreal, QC
I love them! Looking forward to having guests!
November 27, 2017
I ordered in the vintage charcoal leatherette and they look stunning! They are even more comfortable than I thought they would be and the quality of the faux leather is like the real thing. I am so excited they finally arrived and I'm looking forward to having company come over now!
By Kelly
New York, NY
love the comfort
October 19, 2017
remarkably comfortable design, padding on a chair like this feels too good to be true, i will be definitely shopping here again in the future!
By Emily
South Orange, NJ
THANK YOU!
June 22, 2017
Looks and feels like real leather. Very sturdy and high-quality. Price is excellent and customer service was helpful!
By Clifford
Houston, TX
Perfection!!!!
May 15, 2017
I've NEVER seen chairs quite like these and they exceeded my expectations. Great looking upholstery. Loving the "vintage" look of the leatherette. Comfortable and the price cannot be beat.
By Neil
Colorado Springs, CO
Superb Buy.
May 10, 2017
Was looking for some chairs for the table for weekly card night, came across these beauties and couldn't say no. The entirety of the rooms ambiance has shifted from a basement to a Casino Aesthetic! Happy to have made this purchase!
ProsSupportive. Vintage tone.
By Jennifer
Glendora, CA
Another great find!
April 24, 2017
I've been an Inmod customer for a year now and I've never been disappointed. I was in the market for new chairs and came across these. They shipped quick and I couldn't wait to get them. I put them around my kitchen table and it completely transformed the space (not to mention the price can't be beat). Another great purchase.
ProsLove the vintage distressed type look Color is rich Shipped quick Affordable Sturdy

Page 1 of 1