973.276.0444
menu

4.6
32 Reviews
5
75% (24)
4
13% (4)
3
13% (4)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
97% Recommend this product (31 of 32 responses)
By Sharon
Dallas, TX
Review for Molded Plastic Eiffel Side Chair (Set of 2)
September 10, 2021
Classic!
By Greg
Manchester, NJ
Review for Molded Plastic Eiffel Side Chair (Set of 2)
June 29, 2021
Wonderful in blue!
By Cynthia
Glendale, NY
Review for Molded Plastic Eiffel Side Chair (Set of 2)
June 27, 2021
I love the vibrant glossy sheen on the orange and red, I'm happy with how they look - they do take a few minutes each to put together.
By WILLIAM
Washington, DC
Review for Molded Plastic Eiffel Side Chair (Set of 2)
February 11, 2021
Bought these in red! POPPIN color, modern perfection!
By Russell
College Station, TX
Review for Molded Plastic Eiffel Side Chair (Set of 2)
January 5, 2021
I originally bought these elsewhere and the screws popped out of 2 of them in like a month. I returned them and ordered new ones from here. No problems since I got them and its been about 3 months now.
By Barbara
Reno, NV
Review for Molded Plastic Eiffel Side Chair
September 21, 2020
They have a classic contemporary style. They got here quickly and I had no issues with assembling them. It took me longer to put one hammock stand together than 4 of these chairs did.
By Brooke
Seattle, WA
Review for Molded Plastic Eiffel Side Chair
September 21, 2020
The soft pink is pretty. Beautiful chairs.
By Sandy
Edgartown, MA
Review for Molded Plastic Eiffel Side Chair
April 17, 2020
Awesome in red! Bright color and slightly glossy when the light is on them. I'm happy with my order!
By Natalia
Portland, ME
Review for Molded Plastic Eiffel Side Chair
April 17, 2020
Extremely affordable but they are a total pain to put together. Each one took close to 10 minutes and I ordered a whole bunch of them.
By Kimberly
Lebanon, OH
Review for Molded Plastic Eiffel Side Chair
March 5, 2020
They are awesome! They are bold in the red color and they got here really fast, like 2 days fast, no issues whatsoever with setting them up, after putting one together it was easy to do the others. I love them!
By Kaye
SALT LAKE CITY, UT
Review for Molded Plastic Eiffel Side Chair
March 5, 2020
Putting each one together is a pain especially when buying in bulk, and there were a couple that were off balance even though they were put together the exact same way.
By Jody
Detroit, MI
Great Chairs!
December 24, 2019
These chairs are great and Inmod's customer service is the best.
By Sara
Los Angeles, CA
bold
October 25, 2019
Almost couldn't decide on the color but I went for the red! It was a bold color choice but it REALLY makes a huge difference in the style of my dining room!
By Emily
Los Angeles, CA
thank you
February 21, 2019
nice looking. good quality. easy assembly.
By Amanda
Chicago, IL
vibrant never dull
September 22, 2018
Always a delight ordering from inmod, never disappoint when it comes to price point, quality and choice of colors - i love my home to be bright and vibrant - never a dull corner around here
By CHRIS
NEW YORK, NY
complications
September 22, 2018
Ordered a large quantity, there were a few defects in the bunch - was a little peeved, new ones should be coming soon hopefully
By Christine
Costa Mesa, CA
metallic base stands out!
July 5, 2018
Such a simple style at first glance but in person the wire base really pops in a GOOD way especially with other the metallic accents in my kitchen, these bring the finishing touches and I am thrilled!
By Eric
Franklin, TN
accurate
May 1, 2018
Excellent price for these, best I've seen especially for the accuracy and quality. I actually ordered only two to start to be sure I was getting something worthwhile. I plan to order more as soon as I finish this review! :) Thank you!
By Timothy
Las Vegas, NV
pretty in pink & black
April 5, 2018
Had a lot of fun with the colors when ordering these for my dining room! I went with pink and black, They look sooooo good! Vibrant, quirky and exactly my style!!
By Corey
San Francisco, CA
good
April 5, 2018
modern, versatile, good for different settings, very affordable
By Candra
Edwardsville, IL
inmod is excellent, chairs are perfect
March 12, 2018
Smart purchase, i recommend these from inmod above anywhere else mostly because there was a site i was shopping from for a long time with inflated prices especially for their quality - highly recommend inmod because these chairs were GREAT and the price was excellent
By Laura
Napa, CA
splashes of color enhanced my apartment!
February 22, 2018
EXCITING!! I highly recommend ordering these in some of the bolder color choices offered as they are eye-catching and look AWESOME if you're furniture is in more neutral colors like white, black or brown as mine is - splashes of different hues really enhanced the look of things around here!
By Jerome
Satellite Beach, FL
love them!! molded plastic is actually comfy!
January 19, 2018
Wasn't sure how comfortable plastic would be but this molded plastic stuff kicks butt! Love these chairs, way more comfy than i thought they would be and happy i ordered them since i loved the design so much but was on the fence about it before
By Nick
Sleepy Hollow, NY
loving them but have a few extra chairs!
January 19, 2018
Kinda wish they weren't sold in set of 2's because i wanted these in multiple colors but only one of each - i ordered anyway and they look fantastic!!! but now i have all these extra chairs!!
By Elizabeth
New York, NY
best choice!
November 14, 2017
i put these chairs in the cream of the crop for furniture designs, definitely an amazing reproduction of the original design, thank you!
By Keith
Anaheim, CA
a mid century classic!
October 12, 2017
awesome reproduction, best ive seen anywhere, happy with my order
By Alexandra
San Antonio, TX
<3
June 29, 2017
in love with this design, so happy i found it from you guys! Love this chair and thank you customer service
By Lisa P.
Boston, MA
Kids love them.
May 16, 2017
Pink and orange being my childrens favorite colors and the colors of their rooms, I was happy to find these for their rooms.
By John J.
Richmond, VA
Molded chairs
May 15, 2017
My husband and I decided on this style chair for our kitchen and had been looking at different versions and colors. We ended up going with the black and they're perfect. Very good quality and assembled pretty quick.
ProsGreat price for the style and quality.
By L L.
CA
Comfortable
April 21, 2017
Comfortable chair.
ProsCheap Comfortable
ConsSqueaky Doesn't sit flat in the floor
By Stephen
Oakley, CA
Best buy ever!
April 20, 2017
The price on these are a steal for the quality. I was so impressed when they were delivered and I put them around my kitchen table. I bought 6 of them and customer service was top notch in helping me.
ProsSturdy and quality product. Customer service is awesome!
By Nick
Jefferson City, Missouri
Fantastic
April 1, 2016
The chairs look fantastic. There is a little flex to the back but overall it is a solid chair. I am approximately 6 ' tall and weigh 195 lbs and I feel the chair provides the needed support. We purchased a total of four chairs and we really enjoy them. We were considering these chairs or the fiberglass model but decided to go with these due to wear and tear from children and the cost savings. Our children are under the age of 4 and they are easy to clean.
ProsAppearance Strong base Very well priced
ConsThe back has a little flex.

Page 1 of 1