Review Summary
4.8
36 Reviews
5
81% (29)
4
14% (5)
3
6% (2)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (36 of 36 responses)
By Nancy
Grand Haven, MI
Review for Marchesa Dining Table
May 15, 2022
Good price!
By Jerome S.
St. Louis, MO
Review for Marchesa Dining Table
April 27, 2022
I love its slender "tulip" pedestal because it gives us tons of leg room underneath. My wife loves how it looks too.
By Jeanne
San Francisco, CA
Review for Marchesa Dining Table
April 27, 2022
Speedy delivery. Just as shown.
By Nathalie
Grafton, MA
Review for Marchesa Dining Table
March 25, 2022
It is such a cute table!!
By Daniel
Brooklyn, NY
Review for Marchesa Dining Table
November 1, 2021
Quick assembly and cute design
By JOSEPH
North Bay Village, FL
Review for Marchesa Dining Table
October 11, 2021
Memorable modern design. Size is right for 4 people. I would only use with armless dining chairs though, otherwise it might be a tight fit.
By Tammy
Harbor City, CA
Review for Marchesa Dining Table
September 30, 2021
Super quick and easy time assembling it.
By Jennifer
Rochester Hills, MI
Review for Marchesa Dining Table
September 4, 2021
Great table!
By Chantay
Virginia
Review for Marchesa Dining Table
August 20, 2021
This table was exactly what I was looking for! I like the simplicity of the style and not having to space the chairs around traditional table legs. I had seen a few other designs similar to this, but this one is better quality and has a more artistic aesthetic. I have it paired with the Aspen chairs, which I also love!
By Louie
Nashville, TN
Review for Marchesa Dining Table
August 2, 2021
Elegant pedestal design with great modern finish, its very light weight too, it was easy to assemble myself.
By Arleen
NAHANT, MA
Review for Marchesa Dining Table
March 9, 2021
Better in black than in white, actually swapped it after receiving. Pretty fast returns and good customer service.
By Richard
Franklin, MI
Review for Marchesa Dining Table
February 21, 2021
Easy set up and perfect size
By Rebecca
New York, NY
Review for Marchesa Dining Table
January 21, 2021
Can fit 4 but using for 2, nice little cafe table for my patio
By Dragana
Saratoga, CA
Review for Marchesa Dining Table
January 7, 2021
It arrived fast!
By Michael
Roswell, GA
Review for Marchesa Dining Table
December 9, 2020
I saw this table on their instagram and I knew right away it would be awesome in my kitchen! It is great just as I thought it might be. I have no doubts this is the site for modern styles. Lovin inmod!
By Lina
Scottsdale, AZ
Review for Marchesa Dining Table
June 24, 2020
Super simple and cute bistro table! it looks like a petite french cafe in my kitchen. I love it!
By Anne
Newton, NH
Review for Marchesa Dining Table
April 5, 2020
Love, love, love lacquer! Lightweight, easy to clean and simple to put together. It goes with the chairs too. I'm happy with it!
By Olga
Grand Rapids, MI
Review for Marchesa Dining Table
March 2, 2020
It's excellent in the kitchen! It's the right amount of space for 3 chairs. 4 might be a little cramped, but for my needs it's perfect.
By Ivan
Aliso Viejo, CA
accurate
January 27, 2020
Table is great...no issues...size and photos were correct.
By Elisabeth
Sunnyvale, CA
sturdy and stable pedestal base
January 12, 2020
Loving the tulip base design on this table! Surprisingly sturdier than my last pedestal base table, both were a nice fit for my dining room but this one feels much more stable and secure than my old one
By David
Atascadero, CA
Table looks cool
January 1, 2020
Design sort of reminds me of a golf tee, really neat looking! Cool little table for my kitchen.
By Susan
Palo Alto, CA
no complaints
December 12, 2019
lovely little table! it was easy to put together, it is easy to keep clean and it has just the right amount of modern style to not overdo it!
By Joan
Manchester, CT
size
December 12, 2019
it may be pushing it to say this table seats up to 4 people, its on the smaller side for bigger meals
By Lisa
Bethlehem, PA
quick and easy, no complaints at all
August 14, 2018
Table was really easy to put together and it's the perfect size for the space I have for it
By Vitali
San Bruno, CA
beautiful in black!
June 5, 2018
TABLE JUST ARRIVED!! Black is AMAZING!! i was taking a risk with ordering a table entirely in black especially for my taste in furniture but it turned out to be OUTSTANDING!
By Wendy
Temecula, CA
comfortable for some
June 5, 2018
Less room around the table than I bargained for - comfortable for some of my family members while my daughter and husband took issue with it - however, I love the look and plan to keep it
By Alan R.
Tukwila, WA
can't get enough of that retro cafe style <3
May 4, 2018
Head over heels for this retro cafe look! The finishing touch needed to complete the look I wanted - love, love, love!
By Ken
Redwood City, CA
totally unique!
April 30, 2018
Ordered with the translucent chairs from the photo - caught my eye the minute I saw it on the site and they make an even cooler looking pair in person, very stylish and modern, different from anything i've seen before, THRILLED!
By Suzanne
Lake Oswego, OR
impressively contemporary
March 23, 2018
A shining example of retro meets contemporary style, brings a breath of fresh air into my kitchen especially in combination with the chairs I ordered from here as well!
By Dale
Wilton Manors, FL
nice change of pace
February 25, 2018
This table looks particularly good with the saarinen tulip chairs, which I happened to order from here - both have that attractive pedestal base, it's been a really nice change of pace having a more modern looking kitchen set
By Andrew
Washington, DC
diggin the design
January 30, 2018
Really diggin the slender curves of the pedestal with the rounded top and rounded base - an awesome looking combination - ultra chic and modern!
By Danielle
Huntersville, NC
good choice, perhaps too small for my kitchen
January 30, 2018
Matte white was a great choice for my kitchen, thinking i should have got something a little larger for more space
By David
Poulsbo, WA
wonderful experience!
November 27, 2017
Table looks amazing in the matte black! Customer service offered great style advice too! Thank you!
By Levi
Helena, MT
awesome!
August 12, 2017
Chic, strong, high-quality - overall great dining table! Thanks to customer service for being so helpful!
By Martin
New Rochelle, NY
perfect shape and style
August 4, 2017
Love the slim hourglass shape of the base, it really revamped my entire kitchen dining area, excited for my new dining chairs to arrive soon!
By Steve
Ronkonkoma, NY
Lovely!
June 22, 2017
Great family kitchen dining table! Love the flower-like stem base to this design. Item arrived perfectly!

Page 1 of 1