973.276.0444
menu

4.6
38 Reviews
5
74% (28)
4
13% (5)
3
13% (5)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
92% Recommend this product (35 of 38 responses)
By Claire
Denver, CO
Review for Kiersten Counter Stool (Set of 2)
January 21, 2021
Perfection!
By Leslie
Virginia
Review for Kiersten Counter Stool (Set of 2)
January 13, 2021
These chairs are super comfy, modern, and stylish. Great price for the quality!
By Rebecca
Phoenix, AZ
Review for Kiersten Counter Stool (Set of 2)
December 19, 2020
You'd be surprised how challenging to find a decent stool with gold legs that isn't tacky and overdone! These were not my first choice but they were the best choice if you're looking for gold finish instead of typical silver with modern and simple seats like I was. Comfort is decent, having a higher backrest is the right direction if you plan on using your stools often and for more frequent dining than mainly as quick bite and run seating. They were a good choice. Happy I bought them.
By Jose
Louisiana
Review for Kiersten Counter Stool
December 4, 2020
Excellent stools. Great quality and customer service was excellent. Thanks for your great quick response to my emails and fast delivery.
By Tricia
Winter Park FL
Review for Kiersten Counter Stool
December 3, 2020
I absolutely love these bar stools. They are great quality and the customer service received from purchase to delivery was outstanding!!
By Rose
Chicago, Illinois
Review for Kiersten Counter Stool
December 2, 2020
I wanted to love these counter stools but I was looking for a very specific colored stool to complement my kitchen. Unfortunately, the vintage cream white was too off white and the gold legs were too bright yellow for me. I was looking for true white and antique brass gold colors. I also didn't like the look of the white plastic feet as they're not removable and stand out. However, these stools are gorgeous if the color is what you're looking for and very comfortable.
By Doug
Portland, OR
Review for Kiersten Counter Stool
November 18, 2020
Much better for my interior than my last, it's nice to have something brand new for it!
By Grace
South Dakota
Review for Kiersten Counter Stool
November 12, 2020
We ordered the green counter stools and they are beautiful. We love everything about them...the color, the quality and the ease to care for. Customer service is also great and shipping was immediate.
By Kaitlyn
Florida
Review for Kiersten Counter Stool
October 8, 2020
Perfect seating for our kitchen island! These stools look elegant and seem to be good quality. Very happy!
By Raegan
Colorado Springs, CO
Review for Kiersten Counter Stool
September 23, 2020
WOW! Ultra sleek set of stools! They are made surprisingly great (they don't look or feel cheap) for such a bargain.
By Lilly
Canada
Review for Kiersten Counter Stool
September 21, 2020
Chairs are comfortable but the metal is a very brassy gold so a little disappointed in them for the price. Also the grey is so dark it almost looks like brown.
By SOXS
Dallas, TX
Review for Kiersten Counter Stool
September 2, 2020
I ordered 6 green stools, and so impressed! The price is excellent, they are sturdy and SO comfortable, and the style is perfect for my kitchen. Also, this is the first time using this site and so happy with how fast they shipped out everything. Love everything about these chairs!
By Elizabeth
Washington DC
Review for Kiersten Counter Stool
September 1, 2020
I picked the grey and they look amazing in my kitchen!
By Sheila
Yorktown Heights, NY
Review for Kiersten Counter Stool
August 28, 2020
Their gold legs are soooo nice in my kitchen! Everything sparkles in there now. They did the trick with bringing the whole design together.
By Brooke M.
Dallas, TX
Review for Kiersten Counter Stool
August 16, 2020
The perfect counter stool! I waited a long time for these stools to come back in stock and it was well worth the wait. They were easy to assemble, good quality, and they are SO comfortable. The fact that they are easy to clean is a bonus! Highly recommend.
By Tony
Gilbert, AZ
Review for Kiersten Counter Stool
July 23, 2020
Made for us in terms of comfort and style. Great set for our kitchen island.
By Charlene
Bend, OR
Review for Kiersten Counter Stool
June 24, 2020
Their gold finish is actually subtler than expected. Not too shabby for chairs under $200. The padding isn't ideal but it's easy to tell from the photos. The color is perfect and I couldn't believe how quick they were to set up.
By Julia T.
Texas
Review for Kiersten Counter Stool
April 27, 2020
Customer service is great. We love the chairs, but the gold is a bit too yellow for my taste!
By Melissa
Marysville, CA
Review for Kiersten Counter Stool
April 3, 2020
Beautiful and comfortable!
By J
Ca
Review for Kiersten Counter Stool
March 19, 2020
It came with a tear but is overall lovely. Hoping inmod can give me a discount/credit.
By Liz
Newberg, OR
good stools, happy customer!
February 19, 2020
They are gorgeous! The gold and white is perfect together too. No wobble on the legs either.
By Donald
Campbell, CA
Took a shot in the dark...
January 24, 2020
Assembled them in no time at all, legs feel sturdy too, as I was concerned about the amount of weight they could hold. You never know with stools. I took a shot in the dark and made the right choice!
By Sonja
Sierra Vista, AZ
high backrests
January 8, 2020
Good to have stools with higher backrests. Comfortable, attractive and were an easy way to upgrade the design of my kitchen.
By Rachel
Coral Springs, FL
gold legs
January 8, 2020
Brush gold on the legs wasn't my first choice, they look okay...a darker brass would have went better in the kitchen.
By John
Philadelphia, PA
new patron - I will be back!
December 28, 2019
Apprehensive about the brushed gold legs, but they look nice in my kitchen even with mostly silver metallic accents. Probably will be shopping here for again for my dining set.
By Brenda
Murfreesboro, TN
Great stool for the money
December 12, 2019
We wanted a stool that was a true cream and brushed gold legs. We got the true cream but the legs are more of a brown gold. Our stools are between our dining table and counter so that doesnt show as much. Biggest compliment we get is that they are so comfortable and considering why we got them, that matters. I also like that the backs are not high. These feel well made so I would definitely buy from this company again.
By August
Jersey City, NJ
excited!
December 8, 2019
Fabulous little stools!! I am THRILLED with the way the look! Thanks again!
By Fredi
Mamaroneck, NY
love this site!!
December 4, 2019
I have officially decided inmod is the best site to buy modern furniture! This is my third time buying from here and everything has arrived in perfect condition and on time. The photos are accurate and the quality is excellent for the price. Thank you again!
By Christophe
Ocean Pines, MD
bit too dark for my taste
December 4, 2019
I like these stools a lot, only the black may have been too dark for my kitchen. The gray would have made a better overall match.
By Dan
Chino, CA
lighten things up!
November 8, 2019
Brushed gold is a good choice for a brighter look in my kitchen with some of the darker features in the fixtures. Wonderfully complementary!
By Laura
San Francisco, CA
does and doesnt
November 8, 2019
Thought I nailed the color on these stools to go with my kitchen design, kinda does, kinda doesn't, at least their comfortable!
By T
Washington, DC
Beautiful and Comfortable!
May 19, 2019
These were just want I wanted. They're stylish and comfortable -- the grey goes with everything and the gold detail looks elegant. I LOVE THEM
By MTA
Hermosa Beach, Ca
Love these stools!
May 11, 2019
Built well and for the great price we win!
By Joseph
Memphis, TN
brightening!
March 15, 2019
Incredibly contemporary and stunning in the white, brightens up the entire kitchen area - new year, new look!
By Herb
New York, NY
fabric
March 15, 2019
Would have been a lot wiser to get a fabric sample before hand for the green upholstery
By John
Tierra Verde, FL
perfection!
February 19, 2019
hollywood regency style, contemporary, right size, excellent quality - LOVE THEM!
By Beth
Ellicott City, MD
love this site
December 29, 2018
I basically had a field day on this site!! I'm a first time shopper, I couldn't believe I didn't discover inmod sooner - pretty much everything I was looking for as far as style and price, my stools just arrived and they are incredible, can't wait for the other stuff to come in!
By Jennifer
Oroville, WA
absolutely the perfect fit
November 30, 2018
Black w. gold stitching are the perfect stools for my kitchen, both color and style are on point! Great find!

Page 1 of 1