973.276.0444
menu

Review Summary
4.6
40 Reviews
5
73% (29)
4
18% (7)
3
10% (4)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
98% Recommend this product (39 of 40 responses)
By Sharon
Aventura, FL
Review for Kent Counter Stool (Set of 2)
April 30, 2022
Kitchen transformed in a snap. Just like that! It was crazy seeing them with everything once I set them up because it makes my place look soo different and sooo good!
By Rachel
Chattanooga, TN
Review for Kent Counter Stool (Set of 2)
April 30, 2022
Super fast ship time. They were here within 3 days!
By Janine
Jersey City , NJ
Review for Kent Counter Stool (Set of 2)
April 24, 2022
Never going backless on stools EVER again! These are wonderfully comfortable and my back feels great sitting on them even when I'm working from home and sitting at my island with my laptop for hours!
By Federica
Encinitas, CA
Review for Kent Counter Stool (Set of 2)
March 21, 2022
Great comfortable counter chairs. Very sturdy, no wobble at all.
By Jared
Murrieta, CA
Review for Kent Counter Stool (Set of 2)
January 30, 2022
One of the better made stools on the market. A true surprise to not have to wait around for missing parts or chairs coming in at staggering times. Its been a good experience shopping here and I plan on coming back for my next furniture purchase.
By Edward
West Hills, CA
Review for Kent Counter Stool (Set of 2)
January 3, 2022
Great comfortable seats and pretty color.
By Marisa
Dublin, CA
Review for Kent Counter Stool (Set of 2)
December 3, 2021
Great gray color! Neutral hues are quick and painless to pair.
By Connor
Inman, SC
Review for Kent Counter Stool (Set of 2)
October 28, 2021
I love their style. Legit contemporary kitchen stools.
By Margaret
Nashville, TN
Review for Kent Counter Stool (Set of 2)
September 29, 2021
Good looking stools!
By Katy
Virginia
Review for Kent Counter Stool (Set of 2)
August 4, 2021
Not real leather, as the “was” price implies. These are sturdy and attractive, better than ikea quality, but certainly not worth $778 for a pair. Not difficult to assemble, but my package arrived absolutely destroyed. The box was crushed, torn, and partially open. By some miracle the chair parts were all there and undamaged. I recommend them if you’re looking for something better than ikea, but still not budget busting.
By Jamie
San Francisco, CA
Review for Kent Counter Stool (Set of 2)
July 23, 2021
Huge difference between a $80 stool and a $230 stool, I'm excited I got them!
By Kelly
Jacksonville, FL
Review for Kent Counter Stool (Set of 2)
March 9, 2021
Its orange stitching on the creamy chocolate brown color - totally unique and the fabric isn't too stiff either.
By Jessica
Wayland, MA
Review for Kent Counter Stool (Set of 2)
February 15, 2021
nice and modern looking
By Anh
Orange County, Ca
Review for Kent Counter Stool (Set of 2)
February 3, 2021
Very comfy and easy to put together. Looks great but the way it legs are packed, even when they try to guard against scratching, the legs grind against each other in transit, leaving small areas where the finish is rubbed off. And lots of black paint dust when you unpack it. I don't know if I'd buy these again but the seat and leather are great and quality.
By Mike
Midland, TX
Review for Kent Counter Stool
November 23, 2020
Inexpensive and awesome looking! Much better than the overpriced garbage I've seen other places.
By SHAWNA
Tucson, AZ
Review for Kent Counter Stool
November 19, 2020
These chairs are of high quality and value! I am always sketchy about ordering furniture online, but this item did not disappoint! They are very comfortable too, which I really didn't think would be the outcome actually. We have a modern showroom at work (which is where these stools are used for client meets) and we have already had several compliments on this set of 4 we purchased for our counter height table.
By Sandra
Kansas City, MO
Review for Kent Counter Stool
November 12, 2020
The dark brown is sooooo pretty! Especially with the orange stitching, it's more subtle than I thought. They are such a good choice for my kitchen. Excellent stools!
By Lois
Albuquerque, NM
Review for Kent Counter Stool
October 28, 2020
We love these stools! They were easy to assemble and are comfortable to sit it. We were thrilled to find counter stools that match our new dining chairs.
By Courtney
Denver, CO
Review for Kent Counter Stool
September 22, 2020
They don't slip and stay sturdy on wood floors even after waxing them.
By patty
ofallon mo
Review for Kent Counter Stool
September 15, 2020
bought 4 of these, love them!. The color is exactly as shown. Very much a caramel color. Very easy to assemble. Will see how well the upholstery holds up but so far these are great!
By Paula
Fallston, MD
Review for Kent Counter Stool
April 21, 2020
They do a great job of making my kitchen look like brand new. Beautiful color and I love the fabric stitching. However, assembling each one is a nuisance.
By Maria
Lorton, VA
Review for Kent Counter Stool
March 18, 2020
Their color in the tan is nice, it's obvious they aren't made of real leather but it doesn't take away from their style. Their good stools, happy I bought them!
By Michael
LOS ANGELES, CA
NO PROBLEMO
January 28, 2020
The new year definitely called for new furniture in my kitchen! So fun redecorating with stuff from this site. I haven't had to shop anywhere else yet. Stools were no exception to this. Assembly was a piece of cake, they came faster than I thought too!
By Andres
New york, NY
Color Differences
January 28, 2020
Saddle tan looks lighter in person than on my phone screen.
By Debra
Pittsburgh, PA
stools are GREAT!
January 12, 2020
These arrived on time and look FABULOUS!
By Megan H.
Philadelphia, PA
LEGS
January 1, 2020
Black legs blend in better than metallic ones, they made a huge difference!
By Marie
PA
Island chairs
December 17, 2019
I love the chairs. They gave a modern look to our kitchen. At first I wasnt sure about the low profile, but I grew to love it. They are very comfortable. They fit the curve of my back perfectly. The material is very nice. It feels like leather. My only complaint is that the seat height should be an inch or two high.
By Molly
Hull, MA
happy with my new stools
December 17, 2019
nice looking, smooth upholstery, good color
By Lee
Huntington Beach, CA
much better than my old stools
December 4, 2019
They have a very sturdy make, unlike my old stools which wobbled around and made me feel like I was going to fall off of them every time I sat down! I really like how they boosted the overall design in my kitchen too!
By Rena
Columbus, Indiana
Style, Quality and Comfort!
December 4, 2019
Long wait due to out of stock; notice shortly after ordering. However, Delivery was made a day before Thanksgiving as anticipated. The counter stools were well packaged, easy for me to assemble and looked just as I had expected! They are gorgeous, sturdy, comfortable and the warm caramel color matched perfectly with my kitchen cabinets.
By Laura
Miami, FL
unique and subtle
November 9, 2019
The orange stitching on the dark brown makes it stand out which is what I wanted since the stitching is a highlight of these stools. Find them to be an excellent choice, happy with them!
By Carrie
Santa Monica, CA
color matching
November 9, 2019
Nice change for the kitchen with style but the color choice was off
By Mike
San Diego, CA
style revamp
November 8, 2019
Happy with my new stools! Great choice in terms of price, quality and color! Love what they've done for the kitchen!
By Sara
Cleveland, Ohio
Exactly what I was looking for!
July 10, 2019
These stools are perfect! This is a very popular style that is either sold out or 4X the price elsewhere. The quality is great. Couldnt be happier with our purchase.
By Jessica
Carmel, IN
Great chairs
July 1, 2019
Love these chairs. They are beautiful and sturdy at a fantastic price point.
By Dan
Houston, TX
dark n tan!
March 14, 2019
Don't let the dark legs fool you, these are still eye-catching especially with the tan upholstery! Love, love, love! thank you!
By Paul
Pittsburgh, PA
like the real thing
February 19, 2019
soft, supple, feels and looks like real leather - very nice! thank you!
By Lisa
Mississauga, ON
color, style
February 19, 2019
It would have been wiser to know how the kitchen was going to look when finished before ordering these, the color doesn't really go, i love the style though
By Sarah
Arlington, VA
comfortable
January 14, 2019
Wonderful comfort on my back, more than I expected, impressed with the design
By Jamie
TULSA, OK
nice and comfortable fix for our kitchen island eating
November 30, 2018
My family rarely eats at the table anymore because we all have such different schedules, life gets crazy around here but it's great to have a little comfort when we are grabbing a quick bite in the kitchen - a full backrest and a little padding goes a long way - thanks!

Page 1 of 1