973.276.0444
menu

4.6
34 Reviews
5
71% (24)
4
24% (8)
3
6% (2)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
97% Recommend this product (33 of 34 responses)
By Susanne
San Jose, CA
Review for Hans Wegner Elbow Bar / Counter Stool
April 1, 2021
Absolutely beautiful, and so well-made. Impeccably packed, too. My only complaint is that they are on the low side for counter height, which is supposed to be 24 to 27 inches seat height, and they are exactly 24 inches. This probably wouldn’t bother someone who is tall, but I’m not, So my standard 36 inch countertop feels a little tall when sitting.
By Eleana
Raleigh, NC
Review for Hans Wegner Elbow Bar / Counter Stool
January 5, 2021
Its shape of the back is comfortable even being all wood because of the way it curves. I love the light finish of the wood too.
By Jeremy
San Jose, CA
Review for Hans Wegner Elbow Bar / Counter Stool
November 18, 2020
As described, perfect for our kitchen. We are thrilled about them!
By Jennifer
Hone Sound, FL
Review for Hans Wegner Elbow Bar / Counter Stool
July 21, 2020
So pleased! Shipped quickly, package well, came assembled. A perfect match to the wishbone chairs. This is the Beech Natural color. Comfortable too!
By Jessica
Phoenix, AZ
Review for Hans Wegner Elbow Bar / Counter Stool
May 1, 2020
I am absolutely obsessed with my Hans Wegnner Elbow Stools from Inmod. The color is absolute perfection, I get compliments on them all the time! They're also the most comfortable stools we've ever owned - I don't know if it's the woven seat or the wider frame but they're a dream to sit in.
By Barrett D.
Larchmont, NY
Review for Hans Wegner Elbow Bar / Counter Stool
April 23, 2020
We used these stools for a client and they are remarkable. We customized them with a black leather seat. They are equally functional and stylish!
By Dana
Fair Oaks, CA
Review for Hans Wegner Elbow Bar / Counter Stool
April 4, 2020
Gorgeous! I'm obsessed with the shape of their backrests!
By Peter
Borrego Springs, CA
solid made
February 24, 2020
I'm impressed with their build. The cord is strong and the frame is solid. They can hold a lot of weight. I wasn't concerned with the way they would look since I can see them right here on the site but I had my concerns about quality. I'm happy to say I have no complaints about them!
By Mark
altadena
great chairs, bad returns
February 3, 2020
Great chairs, but I got the wrong height and they are charging me $400 to return them. yikes
By Brenda
Gig Harbor, WA
POSITIVE EXPERIENCE
January 28, 2020
Stools came fast, quality is excellent.
By Garry
Newton, MA
decent
January 28, 2020
Thought the price for each was a little high. Accurate photos and measurements.
By Juliette
Laredo, TX
AMAZING WESTERN MODERN COMBINATION
January 12, 2020
I was searching for something both modern but with a western feel to it. I was coming up short handed because a lot of the stools I was finding around the internet were gaudy when I searched for "western style." I finally bit the bullet and I called up their customer service department to ask for suggestions. (I was desperate!) They offered me a few suggestions and these were the stools among them...I want to give a BIG THANK YOU to their CS department, these have been the PERFECT stools for the style I've looked for!
By Jon
Marshfield, MA
This site is great
January 1, 2020
I am impressed with this site because of their incredible willingness to help when I call. This is my fourth time buying from here and they always steer me in the right direction. I finally wrote a review to let others know how different they are from other places. I hope this helps other people know how great inmod is! Thanks a ton!
By Nancy
Waterloo, ON
finally
January 1, 2020
These stools were hard to find but I'l glad I did!
By Stanford
Oakland, CA
RUSTIC PERFECTION
December 17, 2019
The american ash wood with the woven cord seat is to die for!! If you want rustic charm at its BEST go for that combination. INCREDIBLE!
By Kati
Indianola, IA
woven vs leather
December 17, 2019
Should have ordered in the woven seat instead of the leather
By Kathy
Michigan
Beautiful!
November 27, 2019
They are everything and more than we expected!
By Andrea
Canada
Love these stools!
November 17, 2019
Great chairs and customer service
By Hal
Wayland, MA
the best!!
January 31, 2019
STUNNING, RUSTIC-CONTEMPORARY STOOLS! Easily turned my kitchen design right around!
By Jennifer
San Jose, CA
wood
January 31, 2019
Nice stools but the wood didn't really match the fixtures the way I thought they would, they aren't completely off-color but i was looking for an exact match
By John
Pennsylvania
Wonderful chairs. Expect to wait.
January 13, 2019
The chairs look amazing and I will be buying a couple more. The are well built, look good, and are really comfortable to sit in. I had to wait upwards of 4 months before I got them delivered which was really challenging. Inmod were generous in offering a rebate for my wait but it was a frustrating experience. With that said, I'm ordering again because I love these chairs.
By Rosemary
Sammamish, WA
FIVE STARS!!
December 4, 2018
The chairs are absolutely exquisite! Smooth finish, beautiful wood grain. Only criticism is for a chair this price, the manufacturer should be able to put a caster on it. I'm very pleased.
ConsLong wait. I ordered American Walnut which is a custom order. The manufacturer should put casters on the legs.
By Jahquan
Delray Beach, FL
nice fit!
October 18, 2018
Has some doubt about the height but turned out to fit absolutely perfectly! Already knew the design would be great and it is - everything went smoothly, thank you!
By David
Palm Beach, FL
love everything i order from here
August 8, 2018
I ordered several in chalk white leather with american ash, nice looking, good combination, excellent quality, thanks again inmod
By Chuck
Clearwater, FL
exceptional match
June 22, 2018
The wood matched exceptionally well with my wood cabinets and fixtures, thrilled with the results!
By Nina
Milford, OH
dark chocolate brown
May 23, 2018
Very lovely in the dark chocolate brown color, glad they had this design in that option as it matches exceptionally well in my kitchen and is the exact same shade as the dark chocolate brown I ordered for my dining room chairs from here! Consistency, affordability and of course, attractiveness when it comes to my favorite places to shop!
By Timothy
Spring Lake, MI
exemplary composition!
May 3, 2018
Wood grain is immaculate. Frame is smooth to the touch and precise not a flaw or imperfection on any of them. Completely satisfied!
By Jessica
Gaithersburg, MD
lovely in my kitchen but lengthy wait time
May 3, 2018
Custom made was a lengthy wait time. I have to say I am HIGHLY impressed by the stools but not by the time it took to receive them. My patience was wearing thin but it was a relief to see how beautiful they turned out in my kitchen.
By Lynn
Green Valley, AZ
wonderful in every way!
March 5, 2018
Amazing style, excellent price and fast shipping time! This site is incredible!
By Carolyn
Atherton, CA
gorgeous rustic contemporary
February 8, 2018
Incredible - the seat rest curves in a "horn" like shape and the tapered legs with woven cord seating - gorgeous rustic contemporary style - the exact look I was going for
By Tatiana
Rego Park, NY
LOVE THESE CHAIRS
February 8, 2018
I NEEDED these because they were the absolute epitome of what i was looking for my kitchen, the wait though for special orders was tooo long for me - worth it but patience was wearing thin after a month!
By Todd
Wilmington, NC
top quality stools and remarkable customer service
December 6, 2017
i had so many questions for customer service and they answered them all! They made this process easy and smooth as most furniture buying experiences i've had in the past have been a complete headache, I love my new stools and I love inmod!
By Erin
Quincy, IL
charming, rustic
October 13, 2017
Has a western rustic charm to it , a really nicely made stool
By Laura
Denver, CO
Unique piece
May 6, 2017
The chair version of these stools always reminded me of furniture we had when I was a child. I was looking for stools and was pleasantly surprised to come across this classic in a stool!!
ProsReally well made

Page 1 of 1