973.276.0444
menu

Review Summary
Flo Sofa   $769.00
4.5
39 Reviews
5
62% (24)
4
26% (10)
3
13% (5)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
97% Recommend this product (38 of 39 responses)
By Alison
DALLAS, TX
Review for Flo Sofa
September 21, 2020
OMG!! Amazing in the green! I love this sofa
By Sue
Glenview, IL
Review for Flo Sofa
September 21, 2020
Kickass deal on this sofa! Awesome color, it's great with the curtains in my living room!
By eliana
Davie, FL
Review for Flo Sofa
July 27, 2020
Love my new couch so much! Great lines and supportive cushions. Makes my apartment feel like home! The color light gray is more beautiful in person than online.
By Paige
Dumont, NJ
Review for Flo Sofa
May 21, 2020
This sofa is just what the doctor ordered to match my taste for retro design. It took a few months of going back and forth sifting through sites but it won the show. It's hands down the best choice I made for my living room so far.
By Jordan
Las Vegas, NV
Review for Flo Sofa
April 29, 2020
WONDERFUL! Green color is stunning! It is comfortable and incredibly modern. My living room looks great because of it.
By Sandy
West Orange, NJ
Review for Flo Sofa
March 29, 2020
It's nice to look at, it basically matches with everything. I'm happy with the color too. The only issue I'm having is that it's not that comfortable to lay on. Sitting on it is fine, but the cushions are harder than I thought they'd be.
By Lydia
Ridgewood, NJ
great design
February 5, 2020
It is gorgeous! The button tufting stands out, its distinct and clear unlike some other sofas I've seen with a similar pattern on them. Bolster pillows add to it too. Overall, I'm happy with it.
By Timothy
Upper Marlboro, MD
backrest
February 5, 2020
No real recline on the backrest. Probably good for posture but not a lounge around kind of sofa. Style is sharp looking though, very contemporary.
By Lisa
Tampa, FL
backrest style
January 22, 2020
I like the backrest, the patterned tufting is geometric and ultra-contemporary, love it!
By Jenna
Dickinson, ND
sophisticated and classic
January 6, 2020
The tufting and stitching accents are classic. Lovely timeless design.
By Karen
Miami, FL
Impeccable quality
December 26, 2019
You're not going to find any other site out there like inmod.com! Trust me, I've looked. I've been on the hunt for a new sofa for 6 months! Surprised I didn't find out about them sooner. Furniture quality is impeccable. No late delivery and easy to put together.
By Lydia
California
Love it for looks...not for relaxation.
December 17, 2019
This sofa looks stunning! Impressive, gorgeous furniture. It is a quality item with a classic sensibility. However, reclining and couch comfort are not on the agenda as the back is so low, there is no "leaning back" option. You're sitting (pretty much) straight up on this sofa. It's pretty...but won't do well in my house where sofa time, post kid-bedtime, is best spent kicking our feet up and catching up with each other at the end of our long days. I love the look...hate the lack of comfort. Customer service is awesome. InMod is awesome. The product is awesome...just not what we were looking for. Definitely recommend it for design.
By James
Nashville, TN
compliments galore
December 6, 2019
I really love this sofa and it turns out everyone else does too! Tons of compliments on it since I've had it. It completely changed the way my living room looks. It is much more modern and up-to-date now. I am happy with my choice and I plan to shop here again for any future furniture buys!
By Erica
Urbana, IL
Looks nice
October 29, 2019
Looks nice and modern in our mid-century styled living room. It is on the small size and three family members do not really fit on it to watch a movie, especially if you add a cat, but it is comfy enough. Took off one star because one of the buttons on the back is already coming loose.
By Anne
West Bloomfield, MI
glad i went for it
October 25, 2019
Simplicity goes a long way when it comes to the larger pieces of furniture in my home. This sofa had a little more style than I am used to but now that its here I am VERY happy with my choice! Wouldn't change a thing!
By Lisa
Fort Pierce, FL
color choice
October 25, 2019
Meh, the green didn't really match the color scheme the way I thought it would. Better luck next time.
By David
Flagstaff, AZ
Very nice
October 7, 2019
Wonderful... feels and looks good.
By Katy
Columbus, Ohio
The color is perfect!
June 17, 2019
I spent a month deciding on this couch and am so happy with it. Its even a bit softer than I thought it would be based on other reviews. The process was so easy and they email you every step of the way. FedEx messed up my delivery and inmod helped fix it, something that wasn't their fault, twice! Even with the FedEx mess ups I received my order sooner than expected. Overall I couldn't be happier! Size, look,feel, all exactly what I was hoping for!
By Amber
Valencia, CA
glad to finally have one!
February 21, 2019
I saw a similar sofa in a cafe when visiting california a few months back, I finally got my hands on this myself - retro and modern, versatile, great quality - I love it!
By Kim
Memphis, TN
a modern classic combo
September 22, 2018
Always a fan of classic button tufting and bolster pillows and on a modern design like this, I had to have it, it is exceptional in my living room
By Scott
Lee's Summit, MO
fabric choice
September 22, 2018
Light gray or dark gray? that is the question? well either way, i went for the light gray but was too light for my taste, probably should have opted for the dark gray - customer service said next time order fabric swatches so I'll be taking their advice in the future
By Angela
Alexandria, LA
neutral colors
July 20, 2018
The sofa that goes with practically any living room especially in gray - I always opt for my larger furnishings in neutral colors as it's easier to decorate with more colorful accents
By Phillip
Houstin, TX
light or dark?
July 20, 2018
Ordered in dark gray but lighter gray may brightened the room up a tad more - I am still pleased with the style and the quality of it
By James
Palm Springs, CA
love the pillows
June 4, 2018
Rounded pillows are such a nice touch to this design, I barely noticed them at first but they matched even better with some of the other furniture designs in my living room!
By Leah R.
hamilton ohio
Chipped a tooth
March 22, 2018
I purchased this couch in light gray. We financed through the available Bread service. So far everything has been great. The driver called 20 minutes before he arrived so I was ready. They delivered to the front step. (I didn't want to pay extra for in house. My husband was supposed to come home to help me move it in but I was able to open the box and with only a little trouble move it in by myself. (i'm 5'7 150lbs) I attached the legs (all though 2 of the plastic screw caps on the legs gave me a little trouble, which is how i chipped my tooth). The couch is lovely it's as long as our old couch but slimmer and takes up way less room. While the seat looks deep enough it does seem a bit like it wants to push you out. It is not hard but is also far from soft. We've had it for two days but so far I have no complaints. I chose this couch because I like the look and it was relatively inexpensive. We have a lot of young children so I didn't want to buy something that I would be completely crazy about. $650 is not money I want to lose but $1500 would have been much more insanity inducing.
ProsEasy to put together, easy to move.
ConsSeating could be a touch more comfortable.
By shari
west long branch, NJ
perfect match from the top to the bottom, color to the legs
March 21, 2018
PERFECTION!! Gray fabric matches beautifully AND the wood finish on the legs matches the wood on my other furniture and fixtures as well! I was amazed, i seriously had my doubts thinking it might be slightly off but not a chance - like they were made for one another!
By jose
Pharr, TX
nice color and comfortable
March 21, 2018
Could have done without the tufting on the backrest now that it's arrived but it adds some extra style, design feels comfortable and color matches nicely in the living room
By Kris
Carmel, CA
truly flawless!
February 13, 2018
BEST SOFA I'VE EVER OWNED!! I had this sofa for about a week now but i wanted to wait a week or so before writing a review just to be sure I TRULY experienced it before speaking my mind and the results are in! I love it!! It is comfortable whether I am sitting, lounging or laying - it looks great and I haven't found any flaws even though i've been trying to find them haha! Absolutely great! Thank you a ton!
By Annie
Seattle, WA
smooth order, great sofa
December 27, 2017
Everything went smoothly with my order from start to finish, the sofa is now beautifully placed in my living room and it looks great~
By Ray
New York, NY
good sofa
December 27, 2017
Green fabric didn't quite match the way I thought it would, i like the way it looks but a darker green would have been better for my living room, oh well - as far as comfort and style, it's everything i wanted it to be
By Eilene
Seattle, WA
nice touch, simple style
September 14, 2017
This is a good addition to our household, I thought the bolster pillows were a nice touch to the design, it definitely has a simple and chic style to it without being boring. Helpful customer service as well, thanks!
By Prince
Columbus, IN
happy buyer
July 26, 2017
design matches very well with my decor,, item arrived quickly and customer service was excellent!
By Veronica G.
Detroit, MI
Flo Sofa Love
June 23, 2017
I'm very pleased with this piece. The quality, size, and appearance are beyond expectation at this price point. It looks incredible in my space and is great for napping (so roomy). I think my out of town guests will much prefer this over my previous couch.
ProsLightweight Roomy Handsome Comfortable Affordable
ConsFabric snags easily
By Bernard
Seattle, WA
favorite sofa!
June 20, 2017
plush yet firm, stylish, love the design and looks fabulous in my family room!
By Jenelle
NY
Flo sofa
May 30, 2017
Everyone at Inmod is a pleasure to speak to. They are all so helpful. I purchased this sofa in the dark grey color and it fit perfectly in my family room. It's great to have such an affordable modern piece in the house. Great look, nice detail tufting. Overall very satisfied.
ProsShipped quick and arrived in perfect consition
ConsZero!
By Debra
Tucson
I'm not sure if me or my dog loves this better
April 20, 2017
I was nervous to order a sofa online without being able to sit on it. But Staci in customer service reassured me that it is. I'm SO glad I bought this. It's structured but super comfy.
ProsComfortable. Affordable. Perfect size.
By Kim
London ON
Beautiful
March 28, 2017
Product is fantastic quality and staff was great to do business with.
By Richard
Kansas city, Mo
SIMPLY THE BEST SOFA I'VE OWNED!
March 28, 2017
I have a passion for all things mid-century modern. I passed on purchasing several SOFA before finding this one. It was a risk, buying sight unseen but I took it. It was the best choice I could have made. Perect delivery, easy to assemble. Plus great easy credit terms! Awesome!
ProsEasy to assemble, perfect color as described, easy credit terms.
ConsNone whatsoever!
By B
PHILADELPHIA
Solid sofa
January 12, 2017
This sofa is very nice. The seat is firm yet comfortable. The backrest & arms of the sofa run on the lower side, as you would expect with this style. The delivery was excellent. The driver called when he was an hour away which was a relief. The set up was simple and straight forward.
ProsGreat lines

Page 1 of 1