Review Summary
4.4
31 Reviews
5
55% (17)
4
29% (9)
3
16% (5)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (31 of 31 responses)
By Bette
Washington, DC
Review for Eco-Natura Roma Dining Table
March 9, 2021
Great price for such a good quality modern table!
By William
Columbus, OH
Review for Eco-Natura Roma Dining Table
November 26, 2020
This is one of the only furniture lines I've seen with environmentally sourced materials. I'm really happy it exists and this table is exactly what I hoped it would be.
By Junior
Las Vegas, NV
Review for Eco-Natura Roma Dining Table
July 23, 2020
Excellent table! Legs need a good wipe down about once a week but other than that it's the perfect table for us!
By Anne
Franklin, TN
Review for Eco-Natura Roma Dining Table
May 21, 2020
Loving its combination of chrome and wood. It easily matches my dining room leading into the kitchen but I was worried about clashing because it's an open floor design. It basically goes with a ton of different types of furniture and even the metallic features like the overhead lights and appliances in my kitchen.
By Nicole
Avon Lake, OH
Review for Eco-Natura Roma Dining Table
April 3, 2020
Its wood grain is nice and natural, it doesn't look cheap even without being solid wood. There's no wobble, its very stable even though I was apprehensive when putting it together. Its size is perfect, especially the leg room underneath is my favorite part of it, there's no more bumping elbows or knobbing knees. It's going to go over well for the holidays. I'm excited to have it!
By Jennifer
Brooklyn, NY
good table, just as the site describes
February 19, 2020
It looks sharp in my dining room! Assembly was easy and it took no time at all to put together.
By Merrill
Toronto, ON
Wood with Wood
January 24, 2020
Pics on the site show it with metal eiffel leg chairs, but I bought it with the wood eiffel leg chairs, they are choice!
By Jill
Scarsdale, NY
Never a problem
January 8, 2020
The silver sled base matched the chairs I ordered from here perfectly. I love this site and I love the furniture from here, they sell great furniture!
By Marcus
Niles, MI
size, measurements, dimensions
January 8, 2020
Be sure to take measurements around the table, I ordered this table in large but the small would have fit much better in my space. Measurements on site were accurate.
By Francois
Portland, OR
leg room
December 29, 2019
Happy to have a table with a plenty of leg room underneath it. No more knocking knees and bumping elbows!
By Michelle
Hoboken, NJ
excellent quality, sturdy
December 9, 2019
I don't plan to buy anymore furniture for awhile so I decided to get a table that is well-made and sturdy so that it will last a long time without having to be replaced. Dining tables have a tendency to get more wear and tear because they are used all of the time. At least in my family they do! I like the look and the quality, I made the right choice!
By Eileen
Wayland, MA
too simple
December 9, 2019
This table is very simple and plain if that is what you are looking for. After it arrived, I decided it did less for the space being minimal than adding to the overall appearance of the dining room. It is accurate to the photos so if that is what you want than it is probably the table for you.
By Aria
Durham, NC
attractive & eco-friendly
October 25, 2019
metal sled base is a nice choice for my home, eco-friendly furniture is much better looking than it used to be, glad I found a table that is both
By Josephine
San Mateo, CA
nice but too small for my dining room
October 25, 2019
Pretty nice looking, glad its eco-friendly but a larger table for my dining room would have been a better fit
By David
Laguna Beach, CA
transforming the place for the better
February 21, 2019
Keep my old table and face having a shabby looking dining room or order something new to transform the place - i opted for the latter and it was a fantastic choice!
By Patricia
Austin, TX
environmentally friendly
September 22, 2018
Spacious top and love the sled base because there's more leg room underneath, eco-friendly was the real eye catcher for me, turning my place into a more sustainable and environmentally friendly home
By Jan
New York, NY
toss up
September 22, 2018
It was a toss up between this and the luna with the white top, now that it's here thinking I should have went with the other top
By Loren
Glendale, WI
fantastic table!
July 20, 2018
EXCEPTIONAL! Plenty of room on top and leg room underneath, a beautiful addition to my home!
By Rina
St. Augustine, FL
working with rustic / contemporary furniture
July 20, 2018
rethinking the wood top as it doesn't entirely match the current decor in my dining room but possibly considering working around it as having a wooden dining table was my original goal for a more rustic feel
By Michael
Las Vegas, NV
leg room
June 4, 2018
Sled base is supportive and allows for more leg room, the lack of leg room from my other dining table is what had me make the switch
By Caesar
Mount Sinai, NY
dining chair dimensions
June 4, 2018
Should have ordered in large, miscalculated the amount of space I needed - still debating on exchanging it, just check dimensions of your dining chairs before deciding between small or large
By Shelly
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
a beauty!
April 26, 2018
Absolutely LOVE the chrome finish on the legs with the wood top! Gorgeous table!!
By Ernestine
Frisco, TX
legs catch sunlight, stunning!
March 21, 2018
Beautiful! Sheen on the legs catches sunlight during the day from the windows and it is stunning! Love that the top is wooden or it might be a little too bright! a fabulous combination!
By Jean
Portland, OR
always be sure to measure your space!
March 21, 2018
Should have measured my dining room beforehand and took into consideration space around the table and the chairs, things are a little tight, not really any trouble with the table just less room around it than wanted
By Andrew
Beaverton, OR
GREAT!~
February 13, 2018
BEAUTIFUL!! I love this site soo much, everything i order from here is always fantastic! Will be coming back soon!!!
By Laura
San Diego, CA
so happy i ordered!
December 25, 2017
Gorgeous! Plenty of space, well constructed and looks fabulous in my dining room!
By Nicole
Covington, KY
all around good table
December 25, 2017
awesome table!! I should have went with the larger size but i'm still happy with everything about it!
By Melanie
Vail, CO
<3
July 9, 2017
modern minimalism!! Love this table!
By George
Cumberland, MD
attractive and high-quality
June 20, 2017
Durable, strong, well-made! Item just arrived and I am very satisfied!
By Yi
Hammond, IN
Solid table, stable leds, easy installation and good looking
February 15, 2015
This is my first time buy on Inmod, and this table is awesome The panel is pretty solid and beautiful. The installation is also easy, just 16 screws to set up. Good deal, and it wroth to spend $700.
ProsThis is my first time buy on Inmod, and this table is awesome The panel is pretty solid and beautiful. The installation is also easy, just 16 screws to set up. Good deal, and it wroth to spend $700.
By Donna
Nebraska
Beautiful modern table
January 6, 2015
Always apprehensive to order big ticket items online but this company were great to deal with. Once ordered I got an email and call on how to deal with it's arrival. A hauler brought it to my door and he waited while I inspected it. It was easy to put the legs onto the table top and it's gorgeous. Modern with chrome legs yet the walnut calms it down a bit. It's a perfect size and easily wipes down. Highly recommend it.

Page 1 of 1