Review Summary
4.5
33 Reviews
5
64% (21)
4
24% (8)
3
12% (4)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
97% Recommend this product (32 of 33 responses)
By Tom
Osprey, FL
Review for Eco-Natura Luna Dining Table
July 23, 2021
Bold polished legs, reflective, they add light to my dining room
By Katie
Mount Dora, FL
Review for Eco-Natura Luna Dining Table
January 20, 2021
Simple and easy set up.
By Ricky
Pittsburgh, PA
Review for Eco-Natura Luna Dining Table
August 26, 2020
If you are looking for a modern white table for 6~8. I strongly recommend this table. It is solid and beautiful finish. It is a great buy.
By Michael
Syosset, NY
Review for Eco-Natura Luna Dining Table
August 20, 2020
It's polished chrome base is to die for! The whole dining room looks a million times better than it did before. Incredible what one piece of furniture can do. It's up to date now!
By Raikhan
Sharon, CT
Review for Eco-Natura Luna Dining Table
August 20, 2020
Great table and perfect fit for the room! Eco-friendly too!
By Steven
Phoenix, AZ
Review for Eco-Natura Luna Dining Table
July 23, 2020
We went for the large to fit 8 people. Perfect size for our dining room when hosting company. We don't use it on a regular basis but it comes in handy when needed and it's not something we hide under a table cloth like our old table!
By Floyd
NORTH MIAMI BEACH, FL
Review for Eco-Natura Luna Dining Table
May 20, 2020
Ultra modern and eco-friendly too! Wonderful table!
By Dana
Asheville, NC
Review for Eco-Natura Luna Dining Table
April 29, 2020
It is eco-friendly and modern! It's a great table. I ran into a little trouble when I was putting the thing together though. It's not exactly a solo project because of how heavy it is.
By Angela
Providence, RI
Review for Eco-Natura Luna Dining Table
March 27, 2020
It looks really good, I'm especially loving it's shiny legs! Its roomy around it too, there's lots of legroom underneath of it and perfect sized on top.
By Wyndee
Oceanside, CA
eco-contemporary
February 5, 2020
The glossy finish is beautiful! Better than in the photos. I was surprised to find a table with eco-friendly features that looks contemporary and not rustic style.
By Kelly
San Ramon, CA
plenty of leg room and table top space
January 4, 2020
Sled / metallic base is the perfect choice for my chairs, plenty of table top room and ultra spacious design both underneath and above!
By Nicole
San Diego, CA
SOPHISTICATED SIMPLICITY!
December 24, 2019
CHIC, CONTEMPORARY, BEAUTIFUL!! Somehow this table combines sophistication with simplicity, coming back to shop here again VERY SOON!
By Jeysen
Anaheim, CA
size and measurements
December 24, 2019
Should have went for the small instead of the large. Consider measurements around the table along with the table measurements itself. Not enough room surrounding it.
By John
Leland, NC
great eco-friendly find!
October 25, 2019
yup! Sleek, clean and sustainable. Love this dining table, highly recommend it!
By Gregory J.
Calabasas, CA
online furniture shopping
October 25, 2019
I always have a hard time shopping for furniture online because it rarely looks the way I envision it would once it arrives. This table does resemble the photos but maybe I should consider hiring an interior designer because it just doesn't look the way i want it too!
By Kevin
Paris, IL
versatility
February 21, 2019
Shiny metal sled base has a retro feel while the rectangular top gives it a more contemporary look, I appreciate the combination as I've been a bit indecisive about the direction in terms of style I want to take my dining room
By Allison
New York, NY
excellent choice
September 22, 2018
I was glad to find a table with a sled base to go with my dining chairs with a similar design
By Darrell
Devon, PA
matching
September 22, 2018
Decent table, metal finish on legs didn't match the way I wanted with my decor
By Bussey
New York, NY
noticeable & attractive but not ostentatious
July 20, 2018
Rectangular shape of the top pairs nicely with the shape of the legs, it's a really attractive design even though it looks simple at first glance
By Zach
Grass Valley, CA
a little large
July 20, 2018
I LOVE THIS DESIGN BUT i wish I would have gotten in the smaller size! A little too large for the space it's in!
By Thomas
Alvo, NE
completed the look!!
June 4, 2018
Table completed my kitchens SILVER & WHITE look!! FINALLY IT'S DONE AND I LOVE IT!!
By Clayton
Austin, TX
ultra modern, beautiful combination
April 30, 2018
Beautiful combination with the reflective base and white lacquered top, it looks brilliant and stunning in my dining room - ultra modern, completely turned the place around!
By Rena
Englewood, NJ
versatility
March 21, 2018
Sleek and stunning, love the simplicity of the design because it can work with a variety of different styles of chair which gives me a lot more options and flexibility for when I decide to replace my old ones
By Colleen
New York, NY
good table
March 21, 2018
It's nice, pretty simple design, sort of reconsidering ordering a dining table with metal legs now that i'm thinking of replacing my chairs with wood, but the contrast might look interesting
By Claudia
Texas
Absolutely Stunning
March 5, 2018
Check out my video review on my channel to see live assembly and review: https://m.youtube.com/feed/account Pros: The table is absolutely beautiful! It arrived without a single scratch or dent! There were no screws missing, and there wasn't any awkward smell associated with the packaging! Customer service was always readily available to answer my questions. I am very very pleased an excited with my new dining table. Cons: I'd never heard of this site until I came across and ad, so I was skeptical of quality and shipping. The shipping took far longer than listed which I was not happy about at all. However, InMod did accommodate for that. Also, InMod uses third party shippers (FedEx) in my case. Third party anything is super annoying because it forces us (the customers) to have to deal with two companies! I had to stay on top of the tracking that I had to call several times to receive, and I had to schedule a time for my own delivery. InMod needs to improve their shipping practices and make them more favorable for the customer. That's my biggest complaint!
By Karol
Chicago, IL
Unequivocally the best!!
February 13, 2018
Brilliant and gorgeous! Sled base legs with sled base chairs is a design YESS!! Thank you customer service!!
By Sheri
Austin, TX
stunning sheen!
December 25, 2017
sheen on the legs is stunning! Beautiful with my metallic accent pieces in the kitchen!
By Stuart J.
Indian Wells, CA
cool new table
December 25, 2017
cool design, love the shape of the legs
By Jen
Dallas, TX
sleek look & environmentally safe design
July 9, 2017
An overall, sleek, chic and high-quality design. Love that it is environmentally safe, major factor in my purchase - thank you inmod for keeping up with the times, i'll be buying here again
By Matthew
Austin, TX
perfect for my dining room!
June 20, 2017
Love the clean-lines and sleekness of this design. I paired with molded fiberglass chairs in black with steel base, my whole kitchen is a black and white color theme. It looks great, thank you!
By Randy
San Francisco, CA
Loving my new Luna table
May 9, 2017
This table is amazing. I love love love the look but love even more than when I called to ask a few questions I was told its scratch and burn resistant. It was like the best of both worlds in a table.
ProsPerfect size Very durable (with kids especially) Sleek looking table
ConsNone
By Matthew B.
New York, NY
Exactly what I wanted.
April 22, 2017
I love the high gloss white finish. It's so crisp and sharp looking in my dining room. Perfect size too.
ProsBurn and scratch resistant is my favorite part.
By Rochelle
Green Bay,WI.
Luna dining table
September 30, 2015
Beautiful modern white table! Has a very glossy finish... Everything I had hoped for in a table!
ProsHigh quality!
ConsNone!

Page 1 of 1